Staff

 

 

 

 

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Rapid Mold Solutions
4820 Pacific Avenue
Erie, PA 16506

TELEPHONE / FAX:

Phone: 814.833.2721
Fax: 814.835.6658

General Email:

info@rapidmoldsolutions.com

 

 

Damian Kuzmin
President,
Rapid Mold Solutions

Phone: 814.833.2721 Ext. 13

dkuzmin@rapidmoldsolutions.com

http://www.linkedin.com/companies/334003/Rapid%20Mold%20Solutions,%20Inc.

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/damian-kuzmin/11/45/904

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/profile.php?id=1182734884

 

 

Scott Borstorff
Vice President,
Rapid Mold Solutions

Phone: 814.833.2721 Ext. 12

sborstorff@rapidmoldsolutions.com

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/scott-borstorff/10/613/a95

 

 

Matt Cannon
Sales Manager,
Rapid Mold Solutions

Phone: 814.833.2721 Ext. 19

mcannon@rapidmoldsolutions.com

http://www.linkedin.com/in/mattjcannon

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/profile.php?id=1781308211&ref=name

https://twitter.com/RapidMoldMatt

 

 

Lisa Gula
Office Manager,
Rapid Mold Solutions

Phone: 814.833.2721 Ext. 10

lgula@rapidmoldsolutions.com

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/profile.php?id=1466490215

 

 

Tim Peterson
Toolroom Manager,
Rapid Mold Solutions

Phone: 814.833.2721 Ext. 23

tpeterson@rapidmoldsolutions.com

 

 

IMAG0052

John Mitrision
Engineering Manager,
Rapid Mold Solutions

Phone: 814.833.2721 Ext. 20

johnm@rapidmoldsolutions.com

 

 

 

 


Get In Touch!

Address:Rapid Mold Solutions

4820 Pacific Avenue Erie, PA 16506

Telephone:814.833.2721

FAX:814.835.6658

E-mail: info@rapidmoldsolutions.com